logo

Yoga at the YAM

Yoga at the YAM is a restorative yoga class focused on the basics of body, mind, and breath led by YungBen. This is a perfect class for first timers, active recovery and people looking to strengthen their foundations.

$5 off the brunch menu at Raven's Cafe d'Art for participating in the class and may be ordered in advance, when you arrive or after the class. Brunch is $10, normally $15, and the brunch options include Berry Acai Bowls, Bacon Pancake Sliders, Smoked Sausage Scramble, Quiche, Huevos Rancheros Eggs, or Cranberry Ham Breakfast Sandwich with Champagne Punch.

Dates and Times

  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM