logo

The Fellowship of the Fiber

May 9, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

@ 2nd Floor Large Conference Room

We are the library's fiber arts enthusiasts who knit, crochet, embroider, spin, felt, and generally love fiber arts. We get together the second and fourth Thursdays of every month to talk about what we enjoy the most and share projects. If you're a newbie at the fiber craft game, we can help you learn! This is our Fellowship, we look forward to your company!

Dates and Times

  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM