logo

MT Audubon Center Open House

Come explore and enjoy the great outdoors! Ask a naturalist your essential questions about animals and plants. Borrow a free nature knapsack with field guides, insect nets, and binoculars. Rent a canoe and explore the ponds (weather-permitting, $10/hour per canoe or free for members)

Dates and Times

  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 – 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 – 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 – 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 – 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 – 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 – 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 – 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 – 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 – 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 – 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 – 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 – 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 – 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 – 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 – 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 – 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 – 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM