logo

Billings Studio Theatre Presents: Be My Baby

Be My Baby

Feb 1 – Feb 16 

By Ken Ludwig

     John, an uptight Scotsman and Maude, and uptight English woman, both in their late 50s, take a journey of a lifetime. They are brought together with his ward marries her niece. Then, when the young couple decide to adopt a newborn baby, the older couple must travel to California to bring the child safely home to Scotland.

Be My Baby performs February 1, 2, 3*, 7, 8, 9, 10*, 14, 15 & 16, 2019

*Denotes Matinee

Show Times:

Thursday, Friday, Saturday: 7:30 PM (Doors Open At 7:00PM)

Sunday Matinees: 2:00 PM (Doors Open At 1:30 PM)

Tickets Go On Sale:

To Season Ticket Holders January 8, 2019

To The General Public and On-Line Sales January 15, 2019

Ticket Prices:

Adults: $20.00

Student/Senior/Military: $18.00

Dates and Times

  • Friday, February 1, 2019 – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 – 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 – 12:00 AM
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 – 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 – 12:00 AM
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 – 12:00 AM